Farmers Union Insurance Agents in Kansas


County Served Agent Address City Phone Web
Atchison Jerry Nolte 814 N St Seneca 66538 785-336-2040 jnolte
Barton Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
Brown Jerry Nolte 814 N St Seneca 66538 785-336-2040 jnolte
Chase Jerry Cady 104 N 5th Marion 66861 620-382-3282 N/A
Cherokee Ron Buddenhagen 2103 Corning Ave Parsons 67357 620-421-4360 rbuddenhag
Cheyenne Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Clark Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Clay Roger Blanken 426 Lincoln Ave Clay Center 67432 785-632-3306 rblanken
Jim Gierhan 426 Lincoln Ave Clay Center 67432 785-632-3264 jgierhan
Cloud Jeff Kindel 822 Washington Concordia 66901 785-243-1571 JeffKindel
Comanche Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Cowley Steve Yearout 811 N G Wellington 67152 620-326-2021 syearout
Crawford Ron Buddenhagen 2103 Corning Ave Parsons 67357 620-421-4360 rbuddenhag
Dickinson Steven R Arnold 232 S Santa Fe, Suite A Salina 67401 785-827-1011 N/A
Jim Gierhan 426 Lincoln Ave Clay Center 67432 785-632-3264 jgierhan
Doniphan Jerry Nolte 814 N St Seneca 66538 785-336-2040 jnolte
Douglas Art Alcala 3411 S Kansas Ave Topeka 66611 620-266-2708 aalcala
Edwards Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Ellis Randy Mader 111 W 8th St Hays 67601 785-628-6134 rmader
Finney Nicole Faulconer 301 1/2 E Pine Garden City 67846 620-275-6741 nfaulconer
Mario Lopez 615 1/2 N Main Garden City 67846 620-275-6741 mlopez
Ford Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
John Geier 100 Military Ave Dodge City 67801 620-225-0999 jgeier
Geary Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Gove Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Grant Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison
Hamilton Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison
Harper Steve Yearout 811 N G Wellington 67152 620-326-2021 syearout
Hodgeman Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Jackson Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Jefferson Art Alcala 3411 S Kansas Ave Topeka 66611 620-266-2708 aalcala
Jewell Jason Ortman 117 E Jefferson Mankato 66956 785-378-3212 jortman
Kearny Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison
Kiowa Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Labette Ron Buddenhagen 2103 Corning Ave Parsons 67357 620-421-4360 rbuddenhag
Leavenworth Art Alcala 3411 S Kansas Ave Topeka 66611 620-266-2708 aalcala
Lincoln Matt Anderson 118 N Mill Beloit 67420 785-738-5701 mcanderson
Logan Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Lyon Jerry Cady 104 N 5th Marion 66861 620-382-3282 N/A
Marion Jerry Cady 104 N 5th Marion 66861 620-382-3282 N/A
Marshall Fred Behrens 1720 Center Marysvillle 66508 785-562-3789 fbehrens
McPherson Todd Whitehill 901 W 1st St McPherson 67460 620-241-1918 ToddWhitehill
Meade Nicole Schaller 204 E 6th St Kinsley 67547 620-659-2011 NicoleSchaller
Mitchell Matt Anderson 118 N Mill Beloit 67420 785-738-5701 mcanderson
Montgomery Ron Buddenhagen 2103 Corning Ave Parsons 67357 620-421-4360 rbuddenhag
Morris Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Morton Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison
Nemaha Jerry Nolte 814 N St Seneca 66538 785-336-2040 jnolte
Neosho Phillip Chaney 202 W Main Chanute 66720 620-431-6290 N/A
Roy McCoy 2920 230th Rd Chanute 66720 620-431-4234 RoyMcCoy
Ness Randy Mader 111 W 8th St Hays 67601 785-628-6134 rmader
Norton Thomas Rice 624 3rd St Phillipsburg 67661 785-543-3103 trice
Osborne Richard Boxum 611 S Morgan Downs 67437 785-454-3870 rboxum
Ottawa Steven R Arnold 232 S Santa Fe Salina 67401 785-827-1011 N/A
Jeff Kindel 822 Washington Concordia 66901 785-243-1571 JeffKindel
Matt Anderson 118 N Mill Beloit 67420 785-738-5701 mcanderson
Pawnee Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
David Snyder PO Box 126 Larned 67550 620-285-6867 N/A
Pottawatomie Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Rawlins Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Reno Todd Whitehill 901 W 1st St McPherson 67460 620-241-1918 ToddWhitehill
Republic Thomas Clark 412 Republic St Courtland 66939 785-374-4446 tclark
Jeff Kindel 822 Washington Concordia 66901 785-243-1571 JeffKindel
Rice Todd Whitehill 901 W 1st St McPherson 67460 620-241-1918 ToddWhitehill
Riley Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Rooks Thomas Rice 624 3rd St Phillipsburg 67661 785-543-3103 trice
Rush Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
Russell Randy Mader 111 W 8th St Hays 67601 785-628-6134 rmader
Saline Steven R Arnold 232 S Santa Fe, Suite A Salina 67401 785-827-1011 N/A
Sedgwick Todd Whitehill 901 W 1st St McPherson 67460 620-241-1918 ToddWhitehill
Steve Yearout 811 N G Wellington 67152 620-326-2021 syearout
Shawnee Art Alcala 3411 S Kansas Ave Topeka 66611 620-266-2708 aalcala
Sherman Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Smith Greg Frank 108 W Kansas Smith Center 66967 785-282-6658 gfrank
Stafford Ty Racette 514 Broadway Larned 67550 620-804-6131 N/A
Stanton Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison
Sumner Steve Yearout 811 N G Wellington 67152 620-326-2021 syearout
Thomas Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Trego Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Randy Mader 111 W 8th St Hays 67601 785-628-6134 rmader
Wabaunsee Hanna Hertzig 708 4th St Wamego 66547 785-456-9077 N/A
Wallace Ron Clark 304 Center Ave Oakley 67748 785-672-3231 rclark
Wandotte Art Alcala 3411 S Kansas Ave Topeka 66611 620-266-2708 aalcala
Washington Roger Blanken 426 Lincoln Ave Clay Center 67432 785-632-3306 rblanken
Jim Gierhan 426 Lincoln Ave Clay Center 67432 785-632-3264 jgierhan
Wichita Stacey Addison 107 N Main Syracuse 67878 620-384-5402 saddison